Office Bearers

Arif Nizami
President

Work At: Pakistan Today
Contact Number: 042-36375963
Email: arifn51@gmail.com

Imtinan Shahid
Senior Vice President

Work At: Daily Khabrain
Contact Number: 042-36305421
Email: imtinan500@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Jabbar Khattak
Secretary General

Work at: Daily Awami Awaz
Contact Number: 021-35672941
Email: jab.drk@gmail.com

Ikram Sehgal
Vice President Sindh

Work at: Monthly Defence Journal
Contact Number: 021-37131534
Email: Ikram.sehgal@smswppl.com

Irshad Ahmed Arif
Vice President Punjab

Work at: Roznama 92 News Karachi
Contact Number: 042-35459824
Email: irshad.arif@roznama92news.com

Sardar Khan Niazi
Vice President Islamabad

Work at: Pakistan Group Of Publication
Contact Number: 051-2855961-2
Email: dailypakistan1992@gmail.com

Anwar Sajidi
Vice President Balochistan

Work at: Daily Balochistan
Contact Number:021-32634518
Email: dailyintekhab@gmail.com

Hafiz Sanaullah Khan
Vice President Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Work at: Daily Frontier Star Peshawar
Contact Number: 091-5606540
Email: hafiz.sanaullah07@yahoo.com

Aamer Mahmood
Deputy Secretary General

Work at: Monthly Kiran Digest KHI
Contact Number: 021-32726617
Email: aamermahmood007@yahoo.com

Ghulam Nabi Chandio
Joint Secretary Sindh

Work at: Daily Pakistan Karachi
Contact Number: 021-35655871
Email: ghulamnabichandio@gmail.com

Tanveer Shoukat
Joint Secretary Punjab

Work at: Daily Ghareeb Faisalabad
Contact Number: 041-2612188
Email: tonyali85a@yahoo.co.uk

Tahir Farooq
Joint Secretary Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Work at: Daily Ittehad
Contact Number: 091-2210522
Email: editor_ittehad@yahoo.com

Arif Baloch
Joint Secretary Balochistan

Work at: Daily Balochistan Express
Contact Number: 021-35662410
Email: aarifbaloch@yahoo.com

Shakeel Ahmed Turabi
Joint Secretary Islamabad

Work at: SABAH News Agency Islamabad
Contact Number: 051-2870134
Email: saturabi@gmail.com

Hamid Husain Abidi
Secretary Finance

Work at: Daily Amn
Contact Number: *******
Email: hamid.h.abidi@gmail.com

Abdul Rahman Mangrio
Information Secretary

Work at: Daily Indus Post Karachi
Contact Number: 021-35210073
Email: armangrio@gmail.com