Office Bearers

Kazim Khan
Acting President

Editor: Daily Times Lahore
Contact Number: 042-35878614-6
Email: editor@dailytimes.com.pk

Aamer Mahmood
Acting Secretary General

Editor: Monthly Kiran Digest KHI
Contact Number: 021-32726617
Email: aamermahmood007@yahoo.com

Hamid Husain Abidi
Secretary Finance

Editor: Daily Amn
Contact Number: 021-2634451
Email: hamid.h.abidi@gmail.com

Abdul Rahman Mangrio
Information Secretary

Work at: Daily Indus Post Karachi
Contact Number: 021-35210073
Email: armangrio@gmail.com

Irshad Ahmed Arif
Vice President Punjab

Editor: Roznama 92 News Karachi
Contact Number: 042-35459824
Email: irshad.arif@roznama92news.com

Sardar Khan Niazi
Vice President Islamabad

Editor: Pakistan Group Of Publication
Contact Number: 051-2855961-2
Email: dailypakistan1992@gmail.com

Ikram Sehgal
Vice President Sindh

Editor: Monthly Defence Journal
Contact Number: 021-37131534
Email: Ikram.sehgal@smswppl.com

Anwar Sajidi
Vice President Balochistan

Editor: Daily Balochistan
Contact Number:021-32634518
Email: dailyintekhab@gmail.com

Dr. Hafiz Sanaullah Khan
Vice President Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Editor: Daily Frontier Star Peshawar
Contact Number: 091-5606540
Email: hafiz.sanaullah07@yahoo.com

Tanveer Shoukat
Joint Secretary Punjab

Editor: Daily Ghareeb Faisalabad
Contact Number: 041-2612188
Email: tonyali85a@yahoo.co.uk

Shakeel Ahmed Turabi
Joint Secretary Islamabad

Editor: SABAH News Agency Islamabad
Contact Number: 051-2870134
Email: saturabi@gmail.com

Ghulam Nabi Chandio
Joint Secretary Sindh

Editor: Daily Pakistan Karachi
Contact Number: 021-35655871
Email: ghulamnabichandio@gmail.com

Arif Baloch
Joint Secretary Balochistan

Editor: Daily Balochistan Express
Contact Number: 021-35662410
Email: aarifbaloch@yahoo.com

Tahir Farooq
Joint Secretary Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Editor: Daily Ittehad
Contact Number: 091-2210522
Email: editor_ittehad@yahoo.com