# Name: Designation: Organization Phone number Fax: Email:
1 Arif Nizami President Daily Pakistan Today Lahore 042- 36375963 042-36375965 arifn51@gmail.com
2 Imtinan Shahid Senior Vice President Daily Khabrain Lahore 042-36305421 0423-6372500 imtinan500@yahoo.co.uk
3 Dr. Jabbar Khattak SECRETARY GENERAL Daily Awami Awaz Karachi 021-35672941 021-5672945-6 jab.drk@gmail.com
4 Sardar Khan Niazi Vice President Islamabad Pakistan Group Of Publication 051-2855961-2 ….. dailypakistan1992@gmail.com
5 Ikram Sehgal Vice President Sindh Monthly Defence Journal Karachi  021-37131534 021-34322140 Ikram.sehgal@smswppl.com
6 Irshad Ahmed Arif Vice President Punjab Roznama 92 News Karachi 042-35459824 ******* irshad.arif@roznama92news.com
7 Anwar Sajidi Vice President Balochistan Daily Intikhab 021-32634518 081-2822558 dailyintekhab@gmail.com
8 Hafiz Sanaullah Khan Vice President Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Daily Frontier Star Peshawar 091-5606540 ******* hafiz.sanaullah07@yahoo.com
9 Aamer Mahmood Daily Secretary General Monthly Kiran Digest Karachi 021-32726617 0213-2766872 aamermahmood007@yahoo.com
10 Ghulam Nabi Chandio Joint Secretary Sindh Daily Pakistan Karachi 021-35655871 021-35655874 ghulamnabichandio@gmail.com
11 Tanveer Shoukat Joint Secretary Punjab Daily Ghareeb Faisalabad 041-2612188 041-2612105 tonyali85a@yahoo.co.uk
12 Tahir Farooq Joint Secretary Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Daily Ittehad  Peshawar 091-2210522 091-2553890 editor_ittehad@yahoo.com
13 Shakeel Ahmed Turabi Joint Secretary Islamabad SABAH News Agency Islamabad 051-2870134 ******* saturabi@gmail.com
14 Arif Baloch Joint Secretary Balochistan Daily Balochistan Express 021-35662410 081-2451983 aarifbaloch@yahoo.com
15 Hamid Husain Abidi Secretary Finance Daily Amn Karachi 021-2634451-3 021-2634454 hamid.h.abidi@gmail.com
16 Abdul Rahman Mangrio Information Secretary Daily Indus Post Karachi 021-35210073 021-35210074 armangrio@gmail.com
17 Ayaz Khan Member Daily Exprees Lahore 0431-3733712-3 0431-3733715 ayazkhan@exprees.com.pk
18 Rafique Afghan Member Ummat/Takbeer Karachi ******* ******* ummat.city@gmail.com
19 Abdul Khalique Ali Member Online News Agency Karachi 021-32750297 021-32778096 marshall_999@hotmail.com
20 Sardar Khan Niazi Member Monthly Naya Rukh Islamabad 051-2855961-62 051-28559633-34 dailypakistan1992@gmail.com
21 Ahmed Shafiq Member Monthly Hospitality Plus Islamabad 042-35870012-13 042-35755518 shafiq@cothm.edu.pk
22 Akmal Chohan Member Daily Wafa  Bahawalpur 062-2874725 062-2882625 dailywafabhp@gmail.com
23 Ali Ahmed Dhiloon Member Daily Leader Lahore 042-36300951-3 042-36300954 dailyleaderlhr@gmail.com
24 Bashir Ahmed Memon Member Daily Nijat Karachi 021-35395145-6 021-35389171 bashirahmed_memon@hotmail.com
25 Faqir Manthar Mangrio Member Daily Mehran Hyderabad 022-2783970 022-2783972 dailymehran12345@gmail.com
26 Kazam Khan Member Daily Times Lahore ******** ******* kazamkhan@gmail.com
27 Khalil-ur-Rehman Member Daily Islam Islamabad 051-2263136-7 051-2263138 farzand_islam@yahoo.com
28 Malik Liaquat Ali Member Daily Din Lahore ******* ******* dailydin2008@gmail.com
29 Maqsood Yousufi Member Daily Nai Baat Karachi 021-35656120-2 021-35656123 maqsood.yousfi@naibaat.com
30 Mehmood Alam Khalid Member Monthly Farozaan Karachi 021-35680223 021-35680222 farozaanpk@yahoo.com
31 Moazzam Fakhar Member Daily Jehan-e-Pakistan Lahore 042-35442740-6 ******* moazzamfakhar@gmail.com
32 Muhammad Tahir Member Daily Juraat Karachi 0213-2637641-4 021-32637640 mtahir002@yahoo.com
33 Mumtaz Ahmed Sadiq Member Daily Azadi Sawat 051-2202278 ******* azadiswat@gmail.com
34 Munazzah Seham Member Monthly Dosheezah Karachi ******* ******* zainshamsi@outlook.com
35 Sardar Naeem Member Daily Quaid

Peshawar
091-2210574 091-2219698 quaidpeshawar@gmail.com
36 Shams-ud-Duha Shah Member Daily Al-falah Peshawar ******* ******* dailyalfalah@gmail.com
37 Sher Muhammad Khuhawar Member Daily Appeal Karachi 021-35219714 35219716 daily.appeal@yahoo.com
38 Waqas Tahir Farooq Member Daily Jehan Numa Lahore 0423-7238768 0423-7313072 waqastariqfarooq@hotmail.com
39 Yahya Khan Sadozai Member Daily Lead Pakistan Islamabad 051-2803161 051-2803163 sadozai@leadpakistan.com.pk
40 Zubair Mehmood Khalid Member Daily Soorat-e-Hal, Faisalabad 041-2614222 041-2633537 soorathal@gmail.com
41 Tazeen Akhtar Member Daily Azkaar Islamabad ******* ******* tazeen303@gmail.com
42 Zulfiqar Ahmed Rahat Member Daily Hot Line Lahore 042-37186400 042-35693839 zulfiqarahmadrahat@gmail.com
43 Mushtaq Ahmed Qureshi Member Monthly Naye Uffaq Karachi 0213-5620771-2 0213-5620773 editorufaq@gmail.com
44 Bilqees Jahan Member Daily Sindh Affairs Karachi ******* ******* sindhaffairs@gmail.com