# Name: Designation: Organization Phone number Fax: Email:
1 Kazam Khan Acting President Daily Times Lahore  042-35878614-6 042-35878620 editor@dailytimes.com.pk
2 Aamer Mahmood Acting Secretary General Monthly Kiran Digest Karachi 021-32726617 0213-2766872 aamermahmood007@yahoo.com
3 Hamid Husain Abidi Secretary Finance Daily Amn Karachi 021-2634451-3 021-2634454 hamid.h.abidi@gmail.com
4 Sardar Khan Niazi Vice President Islamabad Pakistan Group Of Publication 051-28559616-2 051-28559633-34 dailypakistan1992@gmail.com
5 Ikram Sehgal Vice President Sindh Monthly Defence Journal Karachi  021-37131534 021-34322140 Ikram.sehgal@smswppl.com
6 Irshad Ahmed Arif Vice President Punjab Roznama 92 News Karachi 042-35459824 ******* irshad.arif@roznama92news.com
7 Anwar Sajidi Vice President Balochistan Daily Intikhab 021-32634518 081-2822558 dailyintekhab@gmail.com
8 Dr. Hafiz Sanaullah Khan Vice President Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Daily Frontier Star Peshawar 091-5606540 ******* hafiz.sanaullah07@yahoo.com
9 Ghulam Nabi Chandio Joint Secretary Sindh Daily Pakistan Karachi 021-35655871 021-35655874 ghulamnabichandio@gmail.com
10 Tanveer Shoukat Joint Secretary Punjab Daily Ghareeb Faisalabad 041-2612188 041-2612105 tonyali85a@yahoo.co.uk
11 Tahir Farooq Joint Secretary Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Daily Ittehad  Peshawar 091-2210522 091-2553890 editor_ittehad@yahoo.com
12 Shakeel Ahmed Turabi Joint Secretary Islamabad SABAH News Agency Islamabad 051-2870134-7 051-2206040 saturabi@gmail.com
13 Arif Baloch Joint Secretary Balochistan Daily Balochistan Express 021-35662410 081-2451983 aarifbaloch@yahoo.com
14 Abdul Rahman Mangrio Information Secretary Daily Indus Post Karachi 021-35210073 021-35210074 armangrio@gmail.com
15 Dr. Jabbar Khattak Member Daily Awami Awaz Karachi 021-35672941 021-5672945-6 jab.drk@gmail.com
16 Ayaz Khan Member Daily Exprees Lahore 0431-3733712-3 0431-3733715 ayazkhan@exprees.com.pk
17 Ali Hamza Afghan Member Ummat Karachi 021-35655270-2 021-35655275-6 ummat.city@gmail.com
18 Abdul Khalique Ali Member Online News Agency Karachi 021-32750297 021-32778096 marshall_999@hotmail.com
19 Owias Raazi Member Daily Taqat Lahore 042-111222173 042-37525774 editor@dailytaqat.com
20 Ahmed Shafiq Member Monthly Hospitality Plus Islamabad 042-35870012-13 042-35755518 shafiq@cothm.edu.pk
21 Akmal Chohan Member Daily Wafa  Bahawalpur 062-2874725 062-2882625 dailywafabhp@gmail.com
22 Ali Ahmed Dhiloon Member Daily Leader Lahore 042-36300951-3 042-36300954 dailyleaderlhr@gmail.com
23 Bashir Ahmed Memon Member Daily Nijat Karachi 021-35395145-6 021-35389171 bashirahmed_memon@hotmail.com
24 Faqir Manthar Mangrio Member Daily Mehran Hyderabad 022-2783970 022-2783972 dailymehran12345@gmail.com
25 Khalil-ur-Rehman Member Daily Islam Islamabad 051-2263136-7 051-2263138 farzand_islam@yahoo.com
26 Maqsood Yousufi Member Daily Nai Baat Karachi 021-35656120-2 021-35656123 maqsood.yousfi@naibaat.com
27 Mehmood Alam Khalid Member Monthly Farozaan Karachi 021-35680223 021-35680222 farozaanpk@yahoo.com
28 Zia Tanoli Member Daily Jehan-e-Pakistan Lahore 042-35442740-6 ******* zia.tanoli78@gmail.com@gmail.com
29 Muhammad Tahir Member Daily Juraat Karachi 0213-2637641-4 021-32637640 mtahir002@yahoo.com
30 Mumtaz Ahmed Sadiq Member Daily Azadi Sawat 051-2202278 ******* azadiswat@gmail.com
31 Munazzah Seham Member Monthly Dosheezah Karachi 021-35893121 021-35893122 pearlpublications@hotmail.com
32 Sardar Naeem Member Daily Quaid Peshawar 091-2210574 091-2219698 quaidpeshawar@gmail.com
33 Shams-ud-Duha Shah Member Daily Al-falah Peshawar 091-5853694 091-5853694 dailyalfalah@gmail.com
34 Sher Muhammad Khuhawar Member Daily Appeal Karachi 021-35219714 35219716 daily.appeal@yahoo.com
35 Waqas Tahir Farooq Member
Daily Jehan Numa Lahore
0423-7238768 0423-7313072 waqastariqfarooq@hotmail.com
36 Yahya Khan Sadozai Member Daily Lead Pakistan Islamabad 051-2803161 051-2803163 sadozai@leadpakistan.com.pk
37 Zubair Mehmood Khalid Member Daily Soorat-e-Hal, Faisalabad 041-2614222 041-2633537 soorathal@gmail.com
38 Tazeen Akhtar Member Daily Azkaar Islamabad 051-8433773 051-8433774 tazeen303@gmail.com
39 Zulfiqar Ahmed Rahat Member Daily Hot Line Lahore 042-37186400 042-35693839 zulfiqarahmadrahat@gmail.com
40 Mushtaq Ahmed Qureshi Member Monthly Naye Uffaq Karachi 0213-5620771-2 0213-5620773 editorufaq@gmail.com
41 Bilqees Jahan Member Daily Sindh Affairs Karachi 021-34371329 021-34537422 dailysindhaffairs@gmail.com
42 Yousuf Nizami Member Pakistan Today 021-38894207 ******* yousaf.nizami@pakistantoday.com.pk